top of page
Search
wildhorse1016

To Sell or Not to Sell

So I did a thing. I'm still not sure but I decided that I would at least present someone the opportunity if there was a better match. I wish I knew why I cannot build a bond or trust with Tosana. It's really heart breaking because I know what it feels like to have that perfect equine partner. I know this ad is very blunt but I prefer to be honest because clearly the prior seller was not honest when I asked for a solid trail horse that anyone could ride. I don't have any videos because I haven't really spent any time with her or out in the barn really. I hope that soon, I'll want to spend time out in the barn and with the horses.


Some horses will test you, others will teach you and some with bring out the best in you.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page