top of page
Search
wildhorse1016

An Equestrian's First Blog Post

A day late and a dollar short is what I've felt lately any time I know I should be going out to work with the horses or going to do a little project in and around the barn. My confidence is shot and everything feels like peer pressure. "Just get on" is what all people tend to say like its as easy as breathing. It use to be as easy as breathing and I'm fully aware that I'm struggling but each day is brand new and I have to overcome the same fear every day. (Its getting real old 😒)


This blog and website will showcase what I imagine many people feel when they have experienced a soul shattering moment with horses for the worse. (I'll go into my moment another day) Until then, I appreciate your eyes and understanding in reading my very first blog post EVER! Till we meet again 🐴


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page